Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leonard Street, Hampton East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

If you're looking for an incredible residence with a respectful yet hilarious house mate who consistently blows your mind with greatness, then look no further.

I'm a 27 years old professional who has thrown away my best years and social life in order to build a business. I like to cook a good meal and am happy to share (if you peel the veggies). I really love to laugh and have a soft spot for animals (sorry no you can't have any here).

Enough about me! Let me tell you about the amazing house we will be sharing.

It's big, it's new, and it's fully furnished!

Featuring:
-3 bedroom + study x2
-2.5 bathrooms
-Huge designer kitchen with ice making fridge, overlooking an expansive dining and living area complete with 75" TV and ambient fire
2 further living areas
-Double remote garage (complete with turn table!! I knowūüėĪ)
-Heating and cooling throughout
-Polished floor boards
-Fully fenced
-Intercom
-Internet
-Opposite a park

You'll have your own room (one has a balcony so be quick) access to a huge bathroom with shower & separate bath, plus a good sized living area with study (adjacent your room)

If you're looking for an impressive lifestyle property with a genuine housemate then send me a text or an email and we can grab a coffee. Ohh and did I mention we have a coffee machine? :)

Exclusive yes, expensive NO! I look forward to hearing from you!

Flatmates

Ideally looking for professionals :)

Ash on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ash
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Warland Rd/Carrington St ~ 3 min walk
6 Carrington St ~ 3 min walk
Dudley St/Spring Rd ~ 5 min walk
83 Spring Rd ~ 6 min walk
Moorabbin Railway Station/Nepean Hwy ~ 8 min walk
Moorabbin Railway Station/Station St ~ 8 min walk
Wickham Rd/Spring Rd ~ 9 min walk
Besant St/Spring Rd ~ 9 min walk
Charming St/South Rd ~ 10 min walk
Nepean Hwy/South Rd ~ 10 min walk
Schofield St/Nepean Hwy ~ 11 min walk
Nepean Hwy ~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Marinaa Indian Restaurant~ 6 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†7¬†min¬†walk
Hoi An Quan~ 7 min walk
Cafe Sana~ 7 min walk
Favorite Dumpling & Noodle Restaurant~ 7 min walk
Farro Nourishing Eatery~ 8 min walk
Fast & Fresh Cafe~ 8 min walk
4 Seasons Laksa~ 8 min walk
Monaco Pizza Delivery~ 8 min walk
Minnie Miny Mo Cafe~ 8 min walk
8 Seeds Gourmet Toastie Bar~ 9 min walk
Grape and Grain Liquor Cellars~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Moorabbin ~ 9 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Raj Kamal Enterprises Pty Ltd~ 9 min walk
Michael & Kevari's Gourmet Chickens~ 9 min walk
Woolworths Moorabbin~ 11 min walk
Reifei Milk Bar~ 18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 21 min walk
Bentleigh IGA~ 22 min walk
Patterson's Organics~ 23 min walk
The Meat and Wine Boutique~ 25 min walk
Woolworths Highett~ 25 min walk
Chapel Cellars and Grocery - Duncan's Liquor Group~ 26 min walk
Foodworks Moorabbin TAFE~ 26 min walk
Hampton Self Service Supermarket~ 29 min walk
+ Show more