Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Campbell Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great location to Shops, Gym, Buses and Train Transport also walking distance to the city. It is a 2 storey brick house. The person would have to love animals as i have a small 9 year old maltess. We have 2 rooms to rent they are of medium size, located upstairs and are fully furnished. There have balconies front and side of the property. Front and back yards. FREE INTERNET. We also have our own little gym set up downstairs for those who like to do a workout . One room is available now and the second room is available from Saturday 23 September at 12 noon.

More about the Flatmates

Housemates are between the ages of 30 and 59. Most have been living in the house for over three years. Myself, Barbara have lived here for many years. We are looking for a mature person that likes to interact with housemates with a good chat / and or having a few wines / beers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.