Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster East, Melbourne.

Russell Crescent, Doncaster East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

You will be sharing with a gay couple and our small dog

$165 PW Single person
Bond is 4 weeks rent in advance (Negotiable)
Price includes room, own bathroom, full use of all facilities
Single Room with queen bed & wardrobe
Shared amenities (kitchen, laundry etc)
On street parking only
1/3 of gas, elec, water and cable internet
House has recently been repainted
Must be employed and have references

Located near local shops about 10 minute walk and 10 minute drive to major shopping centre, banks, medical centres
Local bus nearby
30 minutes from Melbourne CBD via Freeway

This is not a party house as we work shift work

Please supply your details and a little about you
and we will reply with further info

More about the Flatmates

We are both easy going, living a fairly quiet lifestyle due to long shift work. We love to travel and experience new cultures

Project work, Bar Attendant & Waiter

Easy going, relaxed lifestyle

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.