Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Yarrabilba Drive, Logan Village, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome

Hi all,

We have a room available in Yarrabilba which is a brand new estate located between Jimboomba and Logan Village. It is a easy 20 mins to Beaudesert, Browns Plains and Beenleigh with no traffic. The house itself has a decent sized backyard and comes with a dishwasher, air conditioning, back patio and beautiful views of mountains in the backyard. House comes with foxtel access and 2 living areas, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 car garage and is on the opticomm network so high speed Internet. IGA, doctors,dentist, hair dressers, cafes and petrol station all within walking distance. We Don't mind smokers (outside only) or a few quiet drinks. The bedroom itself can come furnished with a 4 poster queen bed or you can bring your own. The room is located at the front of the house and away from all other bedrooms so you have plenty of privacy. It also has a walk in robe with mirrors on the doors for storage. Rent would be $125 per a week excluding utilities if you would like it to include them (foxtel, Internet, electricity and cleaner) it would be $185 and for couples it would work out $135 per a person including all utilities.


1 couple 29 year old female (Tanya aged care worker) and 30 year old male (David security guard) and 1 single 30 year old female (Amber student). Friendly female dachshund x (Dash) and friendly male quaker parrot (Winchester). Open to pets however please note the bird is free flighted (wings not clipped and flies freely around the house) so if you have pets that don't like birds then it would be unsuitable for them. Amber's children stay over 1 night a fortnight except her oldest child who stays over for schools holidays. We don't drink very often and are pretty quiet. Tanya does smoke outside. Amber comes and goes throughout the week visiting her children that live on the Northside of Brisbane so although you will be sharing a bathroom with her, it wouldn't be full time and you would have your own lounge room when she is not here.

We are friendly and outgoing and would ideally be looking for someone who is independent (own transportation as public is not very well serviced. Runs during the week except sundays), loves animals, doesn't mind a bit of a chat, is respectful of other people's property and space and doesn't party every weekend as we're a bit too old for that and doesn't do drugs.

If you think you would be a great fit please fill free to contact us and arrange to view and meet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.