Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Canberra.

Marcus Clarke Street, Canberra, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Beautiful light filled own bedroom with bathroom for single person for 380 ( all bills included) and for a couple it's 450 inclusive of gas + electricity + unlimited fast internet bills.

This is a beautifully presented 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms modern furnished award winning design apartment with quality fittings, reverse cycle air-conditioning in 24 HR security complex with gym, roof top garden and private theatre.

It has beautiful views from a big balcony.
The shops, 5 mins walk to the lake, palace electric cinema and cafe/restaurant culture of New Acton is right on your doorstep.
Quality inclusions are available such as granite bench tops, dishwasher, induction cook top, Miele appliances, washing machine and dryer in laundry. The flat comes furnished.
Your room has quality queen size bed with mattress. You get your own bathroom and private beautiful balcony.
I would prefer having single professionals however students are welcome. ANU is just 5 mins walk away.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a female software developer by profession in my 30s. Vegetarian in food habits. Healthy lifestyle and a clean person. I'm easy going and a social individual who enjoys intelligent conversations over a cup of coffee or cocktails :). Only I live in the apartment.

Looking for - I am looking for someone laid back, similar working hours to myself, employed, non-smoker, CLEAN, respectful, I guess a little sociable but still appreciates their own time. The person should be honest, easy going and most of all have common sense and genuine respect for belongings and items!! Basically all that good stuff we want every flatmate to be : )

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.