Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aldinga Beach, Adelaide.

Dover Street, Aldinga Beach, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It is a lovely large modern home, quiet area with park across the road, 5 mins to the beach, public transport across road, shopping centre 5 mins away with Aldi store 15 mins away at Seaford. All bedrooms have built in wardrobes, there's 2 separate living areas with an office if needed.
Have a lovely large backyard with undercover BBQ area . Kitchen has plenty of storage with modern appliances & dishwasher. Plenty storage in other areas of the house. There's a 2 car carport with remote with another area for off street parking . Has split system air/con/heating with bills to be shared with all.
House is in a secure, lovely area.

More about the Flatmates

I am a mature person working in the city having just returned to Adelaide after being in Darwin for 3 years. I'm looking for a friendly, warm, compassionate, trustworthy, clean and honest person who enjoys a chat & drink after work and to be respectful of all other housemates . No party people. I love animals and have a small 4 y o lapdog who loves people and other dogs and has lived with cats. I love spending my weekends travelling, sun baking, going to the beach, movies, walking, socialising & reading,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.