Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Disraeli Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Are you looking for the best gosh-darn flatmate ever? Well you found him. I'm a 32yr old fully employed professional man voted most likely to succeed but haven't yet.

The room is pretty sweet too. It has four walls & a ceiling to keep out the nasty wind & rain. A window you can use to spy on the neighbours, & a door that closes so you can privately get your freak on with that special Tinder/Grinder date... (What ever does it for ya). Oh, & its FULLY FURNISHED with a bed too so you can do the sleep thing.

The TOILET & BATHROOM are SEPARATE, so one person can shower while the other one poos. And ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED so enjoy that hot water baby!! And feel free to live stream yourself from said shower as you can also enjoy kinda fast UNLIMITED BROADBAND INTERNET. I hear there's good money in that.

The location is awesome. You could probably throw a stone to SWINBURNE UNI. But don't, cause we all about higher education up in here & try to keep it civilised. The #48 TRAM stops at the end of the street & the #109 ain't too far either.

THE ROOM IS AVAILABLE FROM THE 29th AUG. All I need is one months bond that will either be given back at the end or used to cover your last month. & rent to be paid by the 29th of each month.

The room is best suited for a SINGLE PERSON ONLY & I will be heavily favouring these applicants. However if you are a SUPER COOL COUPLE & I like you both you may have a shot. Please note this will mean paying slightly more to cover bills.

Kindest regards,
Your bad-ass new flatmate.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Craig. My goal in life is complete world domination by using only the love in my heart, a keen eye for detail and my ninja skills for when times get tough. My love for The Beatles will undoubtedly drive me insane someday.

On weekends I enjoy urban hand gliding. I’ve read every book in Oprah’s Book Club. I can read Brail and have translated sexual innuendoes for Canadian refugees. Years ago I discovered the meaning of life but forgot to write it down. I wear specially designed contact lenses that allow me to view Snapchat whenever I close my left eye and can now make perfectly constructed selfies with my eyes closed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.