Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Melbourne.

Hannan Street, Williamstown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

The house is 5min walk away from north Williamstown train station, pub is also close by, the beach is also just a 10 minute walk down the road. Plenty of cafes in Williamstown. The shower is hot, there is a clothes line out the back and a big shed as well.
The room is decent sized and is suitable for a single person but can also fit a couple.

Flatmates

I'm Tenisha, I'm 19 and I study Music and I also have a part time job. I currently live with 1 other person. Unfortunately two of our house mates are leaving us, so we need to find two more :)
Please do not contact me through my mobile number. Flatmates messages only.
Andrew works full time and mostly works night shift as a shop fitter.
We are looking for a friendly, out going person/couple to move into our home. The rooms are unfurnished. We are looking for someone around the same age, but we may consider older as well ☺️

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.