Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Cleveland Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
THE HOUSE: - 5 bedroom house with a self contained 2 bedroom flat attached. The bedroom available is in the self-contained flat, however you will have access to the whole house too! - Great location in Redfern/Surry Hills, very close to central station and heaps of bars, shops, and cafes. - Fully furnished - Heaps of natural light - Massive outdoor courtyard w/ BBQ - Laundry w/ washing machine - PS4 with tons of games + Netflix/Stan for all your streaming needs - 20m from the Norfolk THE FLAT: - Private kitchen, living area, and bathroom shared with one other roommate. THE ROOM: - Private room - Upstairs with lots of natural light - Will fit a queen bed plus wardrobe

Flatmates

Are you looking for a change? Have you had enough of mum and dad's shit? Are your current roommates completely cooked? After a glorious year of kale, quinoa and that organic Bondi livin’ our house of has relocated to Surry Hills/Redfern for a taste of that inner city pressure, and we need you! You’ll be living with a variety of colourful characters: --> Pat – large, canadian, you could probably take his room as he’ll never sleep there, loves a good story. --> Clark – reigning FIFA champion of the house, loves hummus. Works in start-ups. --> Zach – our newest member to the house, works in media, techno enthusiast. --> Hayley – little flower child of the house, lives a double life in hospo/advertising, human care bear. --> Maryam – our very own yoga instructor from San Diego, currently doing her masters in Sydney. --> Daisy – the party girl of the house, loves cheese, wine, and a boogie. Available from the 15th of March. Any questions or to arrange a viewing get in touch!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.