Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wembley Downs, Perth.

Bournemouth Crescent, Wembley Downs, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 7, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Great 2 bed 2 bath apartment in located in a small and friendly apartment block of 8 apartments in Wembley Downs. Secure off street parking, and all secure access to get into the building. Apartment close to new, and located across the parking lot from IGA, bottle shop, cafe, chemist and post office. Doctors, physio, and all sorts located downstairs. Located on the bus route, and walking distance to Peasholm beach. Less than 10 minute drive to Karrinyup and innaloo shops, and less than 5 minute drive to Scarborough. Apartment has a huge west facing balcony with ocean glimpses and treetop look out.
White goods are all provided, and common areas are already furnished. The bedroom available has a gorgeous sky light with retractable shade and remote controlled opening and closing. Beautiful high ceilings and generally an amazing place to live!

More about the Flatmates

Current flat mates are myself (21yo female working full time), my puppy (cavoodle - hypoallergenic) names elvis, and occasionally my boyfriend who currently lives in Canada.
I work as legal review for a road construction firm in Osborne park, and like to come home and relax, so looking for someone who is also going to be calm and tidy. I am a sucker for terrible reality to so if you love the bachelor/ette then you are my kind of person! I go to Canada every few months and am generally gone for 3-4 weeks, so want someone who I trust my house with!
So if you like some guilty reality tv, enjoy having a little dog around for stress relief and are looking for a calm and low maintenance place to live then send me a message! I would be happy to meet up for a coffee to chat and see if we would make good flat mates :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.