Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Alma Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

A place call home. spacious.. Very, with double build ins, bright and homie. Central location for transport. Sharing bathroom and kitchen with one other and a fluffy little puppy.
Rent is paid by monthly
$866.00 which works out to be $217per week. Open minded respectable individuals welcomed.
Come check it out yourself .. Available now
Thanks and good-luck in finding your next home..

More about the Flatmates

I'm Eurasian currently studying and in process of looking for the right job.. I'm a free spirited down to earth with only one thing I ask ... That is RESPECT..!
I keep myself busy with a few projects and events as self employed.
I take what I do seriously but I don't take life as serious. I'm a homemaker on occasion love going out just as much.
I also have a little fluffy puppy full of life.
I love music as Hobby I write music and learn as I go amongst many other interest.
I love a flat mate who's not just hide in the room.
I'm a socialite but also know when it's down time and give private space and respect.
Anyway good luck to all finding your next home ...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.