Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Sydney.

Dalmeny Avenue, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

So our apartment is inside a community with pools, gyms, a convenience store, saunas and more.

Rosebery itself is really convenient, in-between the city and the beach and is quiet with off-site parking and a few cafes and restaurants around but so close to everything. There's heaps of buses nearby that go direct to the city, Surry Hills, the Eastern suburbs, Newtown, Glebe, Leichhardt, the nearby unis, Chatswood and heaps more so it's really easy to get around, plus we're pretty close to Green Square station.

The apartment itself has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a washing machine, dryer, dishwasher and two nice sunny balconies.

Your bedroom will be the master bedroom, with a queen sized bed, a double-sided built-in wardrobe, a private ensuite and a private balcony. You'll have to take over the lease from our roommate who is leaving but it's only until mid-Feb so the minimum stay is until then. The bond would be $1280.

Couples are welcome but rent would be $420 between the two of you :)

More about the Flatmates

About us! You'll be living with me (Mikaela) and Anita, we're both students in our early 20's. I'm studying International Relations at UNSW and working part-time at a translation agency, and Anita is studying fashion at FBI Fashion College and working part-time in retail. We're super easy to get along with and appreciate a good chat but also understand privacy. We prefer people around our own age but are open to gender, nationality, occupation etc., and would like to live with someone chill but fun to be around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.