Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Deer Park, Melbourne.

Hatfield Place, Deer Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This room is suitable for one person. Private room with built-in wardrobe. the room is unfurnished. Bathroom has large bathtub with separate toilet and laundry that sits adjacent to them.

Quiet area that is only 20 min drive to the city or 15 mins by train. Close to train station, filled with parks, close to shops and Freeway.

Sunny home with tiled living room and dinning room. Kitchen compliments the house with its open plan and comfy feel. A study room for more privacy for your thoughts, study or just reading a book plus has fold out futon for extra guests.

The backyard needs no introduction, Must be a dog lover because that is where Coby sleeps and plays (outside dog that comes inside on occasion)

rent is 160 per week or 180 all inclusive. that includes Foxtel, internet power and water.

please call to check out the room.
Cheers

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old Kiwi girl with a staffy named Coby. were both fun active and friendly. I work as a freelance Designer and i study Fitness and Personal training at the moment so i am always on the go. I love to socialize, exercise, cook and have the occasional chill evening with a wine and movie. Im clean and tidy. i produce music in the study as a hobby and enjoy all creative things. I'm looking for a like minded, positive and active flatmate that loves dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.