Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

All the great things about this home:
- free (tram zone) public transport
- opposite VIC Market
- 6min walk to Melbourne Centre
- 5min walk to Aldi supermarket
- 5min to Melbourne Uni, RMIT
- full of natural light
- warm in winter, cool in summer
- city view

- unlimited wifi
- all bills included- studying area with a printer and a lamp
- bed sheets and blankets
- fully equipped kitchen
- salt, pepper, oil, sugar, butter, jam, tomato sauce, coffee, tea, clean wrap, dishwashing liquid
and...much more

- fully equipped bathroom
- organic shampoo and body wash, soap, laundry powder, toilet paper, toothpaste, hair dryer, straightener, hand wash, laundry dryer, steam iron and whatever you need
- good size separated drawers and space to keep your own stuff in the room, bathroom, kitchen and shoe rack

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 very nice girls, one Korean, one Japanese and one Australian. We are all working and studying.

To become our roomie, you need to:

Be Super clean and tidy
Know the etiquette to share a house
Respect each other
Be a non smoker
Our home is not a party house.
It is more suitable for a student. (Rmit and mel uni are 5min away by walk)
We are all busy but would chill around or go out together once in a while
We will stay in this house as long as possible so we wish you can also stay for a long term

And one more time! Please do not contact if you are not tidy and clean.

Available: From 29th of August
$175 per week
$750 per month ⁄ $750 bond

Minimum 3months stay; 1 month notice before moving out

If you are interested, please contact Bella and introduce yourself, and we can organise inspections!

Thank you! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.