Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beulah Park, Adelaide.

Oban Street, Beulah Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$137
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Big beautiful 1920s character house in the Eastern suburbs looking for new housemate to live in our clean. comfortable, and happy home.

The house features:

Big front yard with varandah and carport
Even bigger backyard with fruit trees
Outdoor entertaining area including hammock and chiminea
Punching bag
Spacious living room with fully stocked entertaining area
Complete laundry
1 and a half bathrooms
Huge completely furnished kitchen with a wide range of appliances and cooking gear
Fully furnished bedroom including bedside table, desk, bed, and wardrobe
Unlimited broadband for $20 a month
Lovable dog who's only need is pats and cuddles
5 minute walk from Norwood Parade and a 7 minute bus ride from town

More about the Flatmates

Mieka is a 25 year old PR and Journalism student studying full time and working casually as a content writer. Normally found drawing crazy pictures in her room and hands them out like lollies.

Clarissa is a 24 year old baker and casual waitress who works nights on Rundle St. Most commonly found nomming on snacks and playing playstation at odd times of the morning.

Tili is a 3 and a half year old purebred Bitsa from the Northern Territory. She's very sweet and loving and very well behaved but came from a rough background (rescued) and will show her love through peeing when she meets new people.

We are both very clean and respectful people and would like a housemate with similar values. We are 100% LGBT friendly and love animals but can't have any more (really small animals don't count ie, birds or mice). We've already set up our house and are not looking for anymore furniture but ask that you come fully prepared with your linens and personal items. We love to cook together and have a chat but understand where each others boundaries lie and are very respectful of space and sleep.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.