Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rhodes, Sydney.

Timbrol Avenue, Rhodes, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi guys,

Just took over a lease recently and will be moving in on the 10th September.

I will be furnishing the entire apartment as soon as I move in. However, the furnishings will be different from those shown in the pictures as these photos were provided as a courtesy by the previous tenant.

Renting out the second bedroom. Together with own bathroom across from the room and its own private balcony. Offering lots of sunlight. -$335 per week inclusive of all bills. It will be unfurnished.

Location of the apartment is great, only 500m walk from Rhodes train station and 2 minutes from bus stop.

Prefer someone who is looking for long-term stay. Singles only, sorry no couples.

More about the Flatmates

You will only be sharing the place with me.

I am a fair person & believe in 'give & take' when flat-sharing. I am also a very clean & tidy person, so I am looking for someone who will keep the place clean & tidy (cleanliness in the kitchen is a must!). Looking for a flatmate who is considerate, easygoing, respectful, responsible, quiet and courteous.

Happy to chat over a glass of wine/beer with you but also value & respect the need for personal space from time to time.

Ultimately, I am looking for a flatmate who is likeminded. It is important that we get along because a home is one's sanctuary and a happy home=happy life!

If interested, please feel free to contact me and do tell me a little about yourself.

Looking forward to hear from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.