Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Sydney.

Church Street, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great Central Parramatta CBD Location, close to transport, shops, Tafe, etc.
Foxtel is already connected.
Already furnished-Just need your own bedroom facilities.
Rooms all have Built-In Wardrobes-LOTS of space.
Big Balcony as well as Shared Roof Top area.
Air conditioned.
Bath tub, Big Shower.
Internal Laundry-we have a Washing Machine and Dryer which I rent.
Gas Stove
Dishwasher

More about the Flatmates

Currently we have myself and my best friend living in the apartment. it is 3 bedrooms so we have a spare room.
My best friend will be leaving to go back to Perth in October, which means we will then have 2 free rooms.
If you move in before then, rent will be $200. After October, if we don't have another roommate, it will be $300 with the option to rent out the other room.

I work full time, in Sydney CBD on a rotating roster. I work in Hospitality, at two of Sydney's most successful theatres. This means i often won't be home until late at night-around 11pm. I also work weekends.

I do have a girlfriend, she comes over quite often. we are both very quiet and respectful. Very easy-going and welcoming.

My roommate's name is Jodie. She is a talent agent, and works 9-5pm Mon-Fri. She is very quiet and you often won't even know she's there. She is a smoker.

We have been living in this apartment for 2.5 years now and are very happy with the location and apartment itself.

Unfortunately, as Jodie will be leaving in a few months, I need another person to move in and cover her share of the rent.

Ideally, we would like someone who is quiet, clean and also very easy-going and approachable to join our household.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.