Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Market Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted

Welcome to Market Street!

* Room price includes your own locked up garage (for a car and/or storage) *
*Water Included*

Large spacious apartment, with huge windows all around flooding the place with lots of natural light. There is a separate kitchen area completely furnished and kitted out, a separate dining area, utility room, lounge area to chill in and a spacious sun room off the lounge (generally only used to hang our nicknacks out to dry!).

Large communal garden for the building to share - perfect to kick start that tan before the summer comes so we don't have to go the beach all pastey and white!

All rooms in the apartment are of a decent size, nice and bright with newly fitted carpets and fresh paint throughout.

We have 1 main bathroom with a shower and a bathtub and 2x separate toilet rooms.

Your room:
Spacious room with fitted wardrobes... Yep you heard right ladies... FITTED WARDROBES! Whoo hoo!
Room currently has a Queen sized bed in it with a chest of draws, 2 bedside tables and a long standing mirror. These are not included but will be up for sale so please enquire if you are interested.

The location of the apartment is amazing.
We are located in the middle of Market Street, Queens park is at the end of our street towards Bondi, and 2 mins from there is Centennial park for all you joggers wanting to see some ducks. 12 minute walk to Bondi Junction and a 12 minute walk in the other direction to The Coach and Horses/Randwick Centre. 5 minute walk up the road there is a lovely little row of cafes, restaurants, pubs, bottle-o, supermarket and Coles Express..

More about the Flatmates

Currently in the house we have 3x easy going and fun Brits - Charby, Jonny and Kirrie all in our mid 20s. We all have very busy jobs so weekdays are only very chill, dinners and movies is as about exciting as we get. Weekends are a different story, we love being social and active and are pretty much never at home, whether we are going on fun weekends away, scenic walks, nights out or catching Pokemon we are always up to something.

We are open to boys and girls but our preference is a girl so we can talk make up and shit while Jonny and his mates do boy stuff like cleaning cars and chopping up stuff. The main thing being you are sociable and clean, we all take pride in keeping the place nice. No room hermits please.

Please drop me a message telling us a bit about yourself so we can arrange a viewing :).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.