Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Crown Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey!
I'm leaving our beaut Queenslander house soon and am looking for someone to move into my room towards the end of September / start of October.About the room:

About the room:

$175 per week / lease expires in May, 2017 with the possibility to renew if you'd like to. Unfurnished, spacious, light-filled room with wooden floorboards and lots of windows (10 in total, WEW). No Ceiling fan but great airflow in summer and not too chilly in winter either. Heaps of space for a bed, desk, clothes rack / cupboard and any other furniture you might require. There's also a separate toilet area attached to the back of the room.

About the house:

Located in South Brisbane - 10 minutes' walk to South Bank and 20 minutes' walk to the city. Partly furnished as I'm taking some of my furniture with me when I move out (so furniture may differ from photos by the time you move in). Bright, spacious Queenslander with high ceilings and wooden floorboards throughout. Three bedrooms and one bathroom with a shower/bath and toilet. Fairly social environment although not a party house. No pets allowed, sorry!

About you:

We're looking for someone who is clean, tidy, friendly, respectful and able to pay rent and bills on time. Preferably aged from 20-25. No gender preference :)

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with two others ~ Soph, a full-time psychology student and Liam, a full-time worker and part-time musician. They're siblings and are both super easy-going, reliable and friendly people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.