Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Elm Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

A room in a our colorful central Northcote house is available for short term rental with the possibility of a longer term stay upon our return from travels.

Room is clean and spacious enough for a couple to be comfortable sharing.
All clothing racks/dressers can be emptied and made use of.

The homespace would be predominantly all to your self/selves.

The backyard has a great garden space with heaps of rocket and salad making things to pick and eat. There is also a work shed with tools if you fancy building things.

We are located a 5 min walk to high street, 2 min to both the 86 and 11 tram, as well as Northcote train station. Easy access to the city, brunswick/preston markets/fitzroy etc.

Room is available from Sept 14th for at least 2-4 weeks with the dates negotiable.

Couples welcome at 175/week, single 165/week

More about the Flatmates

There is one flatmate who lives with us- a super chilled, friendly and respectful mid twenties male from New Zealand, but is studying part time and working and is not home so much- but a very lovely person to share a conversation with when he is :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.