Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marsfield, Sydney.

Adelphi Road, Marsfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Roomy and modern 3 bedroom Villa on a quiet St in Marsfield, with paved courtyard out back that backs onto sports field and paved bike track. Villa is furnished and toasty warm with gas heating & reverse cycle AC and two bathrooms. Free on-street parking is available and a small amount of storage can be arranged in garage if required. Double bed and side tables can be included in room at no cost.

Walking distance to Macquarie shopping centre (inc. cinema's & ice rink), Uni & Train or 5 mins to bus stop (288, 518 Epping/city). Driving time is 15 mins to M4, 5mins to M2, 17 mins to F3 pending traffic conditions.

Feel free to drop around for a chat/coffee and check it out :)

More about the Flatmates

Hey! I'm James, an easy going and social 33/m working F/T in media research industry, generally 9-6pm. I enjoy catching up with friends, networking, travelling domestically & OS and the great outdoors. I love meeting new people, listening to music, keeping up with current affairs and riding my sports motorcycle.

And Evan is a very friendly, easy going and social 34/m working in IC Paramedicine 4 days/wk.

We're seeking a mature, clean, considerate, fun/easygoing social male or female aged between 20-35 with sense of humour. Would be perfect for Macquarie student or professional. We take pride in maintaining a very neat, comfortable and friendly home, and look forward to welcoming a new housemate :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.