Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Melbourne this week

Little Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

1min to walk from Southern cross Station

Unlimited FTTB Broadband. 50 to 100 Mbps/ Wifi + all the bills included

Hi, we are looking for a girl to join our Apartment who is CLEAN, TIDY & pay rent ON TIME.

Your share mate are very friendly students.

The ROOM will be available from Sep 9th

located in MELBOURNE CBD

1min to walk from Southern cross Station

Wifi unlimited + all the bills included

Fully Furnished apartment , washing machine, tv , own closet ..etc

1 nice room for 2 peoples $160/week

bond :320 Refund Bond: Clean room and bed, After check all things is good. NOTICE 2 weeks before you leave.

If you are interested in inspecting the apartment please hit me up. text only . thanks

More about the Flatmates

Your share mates and I are very friendly female girls, age around 25-40yrs professional and students.

Ru-Shion on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 16 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message