Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Franklin Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
All female flat

all furnitures ,loft ,1 storage
there have 2 bedrooms, one shared room with me is $200/per week including all bills; I only stay at the room when I need sleep. the downstair of this loft is living room and public area no one live here only upstair for 3 people include me. Bathroom located in upstair, we will share together,(I keep housework every week, so my home is really clean) this apartment is really near melbourne central (5mins for walking), surrounding by a number of restaurants and convenient tram, walk to 80 building of RMIT only for 2 mins. walking to mel Uni only in 8 MINs.


hi I am a nice and easy going girl and I am looking for a female roommate to share this loft apartment, I'd like to live with generous and positive girl together.
I am working for a IT group (job major is social media and edit news)as full-time. I have graduated from Monash university for master of business law. and I like cooking and I have to go to gym at least 1 hour every day, so if you like work out as well , that's really great!

all pics of the details about this loft already showing. if you like, please feel free contact me to make appointment to inspect.
pls feel free to make an appointment to inspect as soon as possible.

Can you please advise on email: 1: your intended move in date 2: length of stay 3: gender 4: how old are you? 5: are you looking for one bed or two? 6: where are you originally from?

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.