Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate, Perth.

Stirling Street, Highgate, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Sadly (for me) I am leaving my room, lucky (for you) it is now available for rent. The place is a townhouse located in Highgate just a stones throw from Hyde Park, the city and Mt Lawley! It is one street back from Beaufort which means quick easy walks down to all the best cafes and bars!

The house itself (minus your room!) is fully furnished so all you need to do is decorate and furnish your room. It's got a pretty funky retro vibe to it and lots of lovely indoor plants! We are particularly fond of the kitchen which has nice natural light and amazing checkered floors.

What is your room like you ask? Well, it's quite snug but has its own reverse cycle air conditioner and private balcony which offers glimpses of the city lights! Although quite little it's very pretty and still has space to fit a double/queen bed, chest of drawers, clothes rack and either a small desk or bed side table. Of course too you will get to deck out your balcony!

The bathroom is shared but there is a spare WC downstairs and we have a nice little leafy courtyard out back. Internet is already set up if you want in on that and there is a nintendo Wii downstairs too waiting for someone to connect it! The book collection is pretty ace as well.

If this sort of a place sounds like it's for you then please be in touch. I need to move out as soon as possible so we are looking for someone who is ready to move soon!

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing the townhouse with a lovely lady who is 26 years old, studying interior design and working part-time. She is pretty busy between work and study but in her spare time likes to do all the regular type of things - cooking, gardening, Netflix, the occasional red wine etc. She has even got a little worm farm set up in the garden to help make some fertiliser for her plants!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.