Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kallangur, Brisbane.

Gabrielle Court, Kallangur, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room for rent in Kallangur, 3 bedroom duplex, quiet area, for $150 per week. Looking for someone clean, employed full time, and quiet (during the week) to share with - also responsible with bills and paying on time.

Male or female is fine, but no couples. Prefer if you are gay, or gay friendly. Already have a cat and dog, so no more pets are allowed.

You get your own bathroom, and garage. NBN included in rent, but gas and electricity is half share.

Looking for someone who's happy to hang out, but then respect privacy when it's needed. Lease is up in December, so then will be looking to move to a house in the same area.

Feel free to shoot me a text during business hours and I'll get back to you, as I can't answer my phone at work.

More about the Flatmates

30 year old male, full time worker, like to be quiet during the week, but happy to party on the weekends. Easy going , and looking for decent people to share with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.