Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Sturt Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Close to the CBD (10 minute walk), within walking distance to Crown and close to NGV and the art precinct
Tram stop (#1) directly outside
Supermarkets within walking distance
Very quite area especially being so close to city
Swimming pool, spa, small gym and tennis court available for use
Couples (rent + $100) or Singles welcome
Both male and female welcome

If you wish to apply please contact me which ever way you prefer with your current work situation and a small description of yourself

Looking to fill the room asap, if you require my contact number or want to contact me and dont have early bird access search for an ad on gumtree entitled Room for Rent in Southbank.
Feel free to message me via there or use provided contact methods there

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with a 23 yr old Australian Male, who works full time. Very neat and tidy, quite, relaxed guy, with interests including surfing, music, art and fitness. Also does not mind an occasional drink.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.