Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane.

Carrara Street, Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Carrara St, Mt. Gravatt East (it's closer to the city than it sounds!). I am 2km from the freeway, 10-15mins (even in peak hour) to the city, 40mins to Gold Coast, 5km from Carindale Shopping Centre, 7km from Garden City Shopping Centre, & closest bus stop is in front of my next door neighbours house. Gyms (multiple), Woolies/Coles & all usual bottle shops/take away food are all within 2km.
Fully furnished, good sized rooms, always neat+tidy & well maintained, undercover patio with BBQ and outdoor table+6 chairs, & plenty of on street parking available if you have a car. Unlimited internet is provided (both wired or Wi-Fi options are available), and I have one bedroom set up as an office with 2 desks/chairs and all computer stuffs. There are security grills on all windows & doors (with full steel grill to the front door).

More about the Flatmates

Only me to put up with:
38 years old with NO children or pets. I work Monday to Friday 6.30-4.30pm most days, and I don't work weekends. I'm clean & tidy, usually fairly quiet during the week, but don't mind making a bit of noise on weekends (though nothing over the top) - mainly when there is a need to listen to music or watch a movie. I'm always happy, proud owner of a very sarcastic/witty sense of humour, don't smoke, generally don't drink (maybe the odd 1 or 2), don't have parties (but 1 or 2 friends may come around for a BBQ), AND I'm trained to put the toilet seat down - oh, and I usually do all the cooking.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.