Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albion Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNov 25, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We are a couple looking to rent out our second bedroom in a modern townhouse in Brunswick to one person (sorry no couples).

It is a 15 second walk from Lygon Street (yes I timed it!) and the number 1 and 6 tram.

Our place is fully furnished except for the room and we are looking to get someone in for $250 per week including unlimited internet, foxtel, water bill and gas bill (electricity bill is extra).

The place has a small courtyard both front and back and is a split level with two toilets and one large bathroom.

It is a stones through from some of Brunswick's best coffee!

Please let me know if you would like to come and meet us and have a look at the place.

Thank you.

Flatmates

I am Jess and I work full-time as a lawyer in the city and my fiancé Andrew works shift work for emergency services. We enjoy going for walks and going to nearby cafes.

We both love cooking, watching movies and having a few quiet drinks with friends every now and then.

We are easy to get along with and care about people.

Please get in touch if you want to know more. Look forward to meeting you :)

Jessica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jessica
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Anstey Railway Station/217 Albion St Close by
Anstey Railway Station/222 Albion St Close by
Sydney Rd/Albion St Close by
De Carle St/Albion St 5 min walk
Austral Ave/Albion St 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Neruda's BrunswickClose by
Steam JunkiesClose by
Omara Market & CafeClose by
Turkish Feast Cafe RestaurantClose by
Edinburgh Castle HotelClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Anstey Close by
Albion St/Sydney Rd #26 Close by
Stewart St/Sydney Rd #25 5 min walk
Brunswick Tram Depot/Sydney Rd #27 6 min walk
Blyth St/Sydney Rd #24 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Omara Market & CafeClose by
Vinfresh Fruit and VegetablesClose by
Ali hasan shop3 min walk
A1 Middle East Food Store3 min walk
Hot Price Variety Store3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, Brunswick20 min walk