Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Glen Huntly Road, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

10 minute walk to Elsternwick Train station and the 67 Tram line
Close to the beach
Great neighbours

More about the Flatmates

Hello future house mate!

I have been living in this house for a year and a half and have loved it! I am only moving out to live with my boyfriend.
This is quite a social house, we like to hang out together on the weekend, and we are looking for someone who is friendly and easy going and would be keen to join in on our parties, camping trips etc.
You will be moving in with 3 Aussie guys and and a Scottish girl. We are all between 25 and 27 years old.
We all work full time, and are usually quite busy during the week, so we tend to do our own thing when it comes to meals.
We all chip in when it comes to the cleaning and bills.

We also have two chickens and a Kelpie called Ralph who is very friendly and loves walks.

If you're interested and would like to arrange a viewing of the house, please call Sarah or our other house mate, Will (after 5 pm during the week, anytime on the weekend).
I'd prefer to chat to you over the phone, rather than messaging back and forth.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.