Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Derby Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 10, 2016
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The house is brand-new, fully furnished with modern furnitures. Design brand chair and fully equipped kitchen. We have a little courtyard out the back which is a good space in the summer. House location: 5 mins to either Kensington station or South Kensington station, 5 mins to CBD by train. Bus 402 direct to Melbourne Uni. 15 mins to CBD by bike. Suitable for single who want short term stay.

Single bedroom 160 per week
. A built in wardrobe, a garage for parking and glass window that allows a plenty of natural light into the room. The room is furnished.

More about the Flatmates

Single bed room available in December. I will go to Canberra for work early December and come back late Feburary. The room will be available during that time. You will be living with two lovely ladies. They are both professionals in their mid 20s and early 30s. They are researchers at Murdoch Children Hospital. Most of the time they are busy with their work but love to have dinner together. We are looking for someone who want to stay maximum 3 months from early December to the late Feb 2017. Need to be is clean & tidy. Non-smoker. Someone who is happy to sit & chat over dinner but also do their own thing. No couples please

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.