Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Vale Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Located roughly 10min walk to train station and then 10min train ride to South Bank. This makes it very easy to attend the various restaurants and events held at South Bank. Also easy for students attending either QUT Gardens Point or Griffith University's South Bank Campus.

The house is fully furnished but the room is supplied unfurnished.

The bedroom has ceiling fan and wardrobe. There is currently a largish desk in the room which can either stay or go upon request.

There is a third bedroom in the house which is currently used as storage. This could potentially be cleared and used as your personal study/office area. Or you could just add to the storage stuff. This room could also be used for another tenant to reduce rent, but there is no ceiling fan or wardrobe.

I will do all yard work but will be shared cleaning inside of common areas.

Happy for either male or female tenant.

Secure parking in the shed at the back.

More then welcome to have friends over.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Eric. I'm a 25 year old male. Clean / Tidy / Easy to get along with. I'm a qualified electrician working casually whilst i'm studying electrical engineering at QUT. I moved from cairns to brisbane just over a year ago.

I'm no master chef, but happy to cook once a week if the favor is returned.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.