Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Gordon Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$198
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
A lovely cheap, well sized, bright unit just around the corner from the centre of footscray. We have a bath, palm trees, internet, netflix, a cat and a car stacker space avail if you need. Rent is 793 PCM, the room is a great size and the train is just a 10 min walk away. The bus stops are just across the road to the city. Also 2kms to highpoint. Internet is 70PM/1000Gbyt and the rest of the bills are split as they come in. I will be buying a bbq for outside as we have a cute enclosed courtyard. The room is bigger in real life, couldnt get a good angle to show the size.


I am an independent bubbly social girl. Tidy, respectful, out for a good time and hardworking. Im doing the 9-5 grind plus some weekend work. I love rnb, bbqs, a good looking house, a wide variety of friends and exercise. Looking for a tidy professional who wants to live a similar lifestyle and is happy with both space and joining in. 420 friendly would be nice. My cat likes people after like day 3-4. She's a ragdoll, very chill breed. ( if you're allergic, please do not enquire or 'test my cat' . She's a cat bro, you will be allergic. )
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.