Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi, this is a newly built apartment with a huge balcony and brand new appliances.
Unfortunately there is no gym and swimming pool, but we have a very spacious roof top on level 9 for bbq area with airport view and cbd!

The room that I wanted to rent out is a second room with built in wardrobe so can come with double bed for a couple and a single bed if just 1 person. Also flexible with furnishings, you can bring ur own or simply tell me what you need to add in ur room.
Share bathroom with 1 guy only, the room also has its own balcony.

Gas and electricity bills included in rent, except for the wifi.

7mins to Wolli Creek Station (10 mins train to city)
2mins to Woolworths
5mins to the nearest cafes, restaurants and asian market.

1 person $300
2ppl or couple $340

More about the Flatmates

1 Indonesian girl (22y.o) and 1 Indonesian guy (32y.o) both are full time students also work part time.
1 Oz guy (34y.o) work full time in the GP.

If you're looking for a quiet and relax environment, enjoy ur spare time at home watching movie with a couple of drinks or sitting in the balcony with a cup of tea in the morning or evening would be so great!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.