Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Ferguson Street, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Super cute two-storey townhouse on a quiet street, walking distance to public transport (tram, train & bus), cafes and supermarket.

Property has ducted heating / air-conditioning & is fully furnished with the exception of the available room.

There is a great rear courtyard - perfect for summer BBQs & a few cheeky drinks.

All bills are split between the four housemates (making it super cheap!). Rent is paid monthly.

Flatmates

You could be sharing this sweet house with three other people; 1 male & 1 female who work in the Arts, and 1 male who works in retail management. Everyone works varied schedules, but enjoy catching up together if at home at the same time.

We are looking for someone who is clean, considerate, easy-going but happy to join in on the various random activities (nearby driving range, beach trips, gigs, coffee, wine...).

If you're happy to chill out & have fun, hit us up.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.