Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Finhaven Court, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Large 4 bedroom house in Kew, actually really close to Richmond, we're just over the river from Victoria Gardens.

The house has a large, bright, living area with a smaller separate living/sun room off to the side. It's always sunny and warm in the living space, and has air-con or heating. Kitchen is big and has everything you need including dishwasher, large fridge/freezer and all appliances. There is a large back yard with two levels of grass and even a fish pond and plenty of room for hosting a BBQ. The house is situated in a quiet dead end street so no traffic noise etc. We co-own a boat and pool coming this summer!!

About a 10 minute walk to Victoria Gardens Shopping Centre (which has heaps of stuff like Coles, Ikea etc.), tram lines, Victoria Street and Yarra bend park. There's heaps of car parking if you have a car, either in the driveway or on the street.

$300 per month for all bills and food. We cook together and share most things so get ready for taco Tuesdays.

Compatible people
Social, moderately tidy and doesn't mind hosting drinks and having friends over. We do meals together and are more like a family rather than randoms living together.

More about the Flatmates

Sam(antha), Kiwi, 29, working full time in marketing. Been in Melbourne for a couple of years now. Loves a bit of banter. Just an FYI, I'm only 5ft... so no heightists please.

Riana - 25, born and bred in Melbourne, site engineer working 7-6. Enjoys hiking, baking cakes and watching shit TV.

Man Sam - 32, from New Zealand and have been here for 9 years. I work in IT as a computer geek and usually work 9-5 weekdays. I'm active, get into rowing and cycling - pretty much all sports. In a relationship with Sophie, Not into PDA

Sophie - 26, Melbourne born and bread, works in the health industry doing shift work. All round good girl. In a relationship with Man Sam, Not into PDA

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.