Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Hawthorn this week

Glenferrie Road, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This flat is located in an ideal location (Glenferrie road), right in the heart of Hawthorn.
Close to train stations and tram stops, cafes and supermarkets.
The room is quite big with a lot of storage space (wardrobes). The room has new carpeting and recent paint job. It has a additional door which leads to an outside balcony.
Could easily fit queen bed and desk.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with one other person (female, 30 yrs old). A full time disability support worker who is very clean and respectful and would like to have a similar house mate.
I am a quiet person who enjoys reading. I am quite laid back and enjoy spending my weekends with friends and family.
Always up for a chat but at the same time I respect your space.

Megan on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Megan
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or