Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirribilli, Sydney.

Peel Street, Kirribilli, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Flaunting phenomenal 360 degree harbour views from the residential roof top terrace, this generously proportioned apartment is suffused with an abundance of east facing light exposing spacious interiors in a private harbourside setting. The expansive living zone integrates lounge and dining while flowing seamlessly through sliding glass doors to a covered entertaining terrace. Positioned within moments of the waterfront, this first floor apartment offers a village lifestyle in Kirribilli, while just minutes to North Sydney and the CBD.

An immaculate security building set amongst stunning garden spaces. The building has undergone a major refurbishment to the foyer, lobbies and communal spaces, including a lift upgrade and auto sensor lighting. New balcony rails have also been installed ensuring a safe living environment. This apartment presents as an outstanding opportunity to acquire into a tightly held building while also being able to add further value and capitalise on the sensational location.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Tabs, a fun and social 36 year old male working in Financial Services. I like to stay fit and have a work hard play hard attitude. I am a runner and just started salsa classes. I enjoy good food and cook every now and then and look forward to sharing meals with you once in awhile. I also hope that you would join me when when I head to the pub for a drink or have a big night in town every now and then. The occasional house party or your friends over for dinner are always welcome. I understand that you may need to travel for work or have different preferences so am flexible.

I have been in Sydney 6 years now and previously worked and lived in the UK, Singapore and Melbourne.

Compatible people
Open minded and well travelled guys or girls who like a laugh are welcome to apply. You must be easygoing, considerate and financially responsible and generally neat and clean (of course we all have bad days). I like to hang out in the lounge, watch a bit of Netflix, sit on the balcony with a few beers or wines and have a chat, head to Circular quay or the city for a few drinks or a meal. I don't normally hang out in my room but understand that you need time out when it is called for.

Looking for someone who is in full time employment and can know what it is like to work big hours when it is necessary. Looking for long term flatmate

Prefer someone that is able to manage the rent comfortably. Happy to discuss any furniture you may wish to bring. My current flatmate will be selling all her furniture before she goes home to Romania.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.