Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Bond Street, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Caulfield Village, Caulfield North, Melbourne
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, 1 Balcony, 2 Flatmates included you.
Room Details:
Room Type: Private Room
Bathroom: Shared Bathroom
Furnishing: Furnished
Available: 30, August, 2016
Length of Stay: Prefer at least 3 months
Gender: Prefer Female
Charges for the room:
Weekly Rent: $265
Bond: 4 weeks rent $1148
Bills: Share bills ~20/week
Internet: 250GB per month, 32/month
Parking: One secure basement parking spot
Fully furnished, brand new share facilities. Including:
- A 230L Top Mount Refrigerator
- A 7kg LG Washing Machine
- A 4kg Vented Dryer
- Air-Conditioner
- A dishwasher
- A microwave-oven
- An oven
You will have free access to:
- Gym
- Heated Indoor Swimming Pool
- Sauna
- Library
- Cellar
- Home theatre
- Public kitchen
- Barbecue area
Your room will have:
- One single bad & mattress
- One mirrored wardrobe
- One Study Desk & Chair
All new and recently purchased from IKEA.
Close to everything the area has to offer, such as trains, trams, uni, race course, supermarket and many other amenities, these apartments deliver access to the City and surrounds in just a short walk. (5-7 minutes to Monash University Caulfield campus, 3 minutes to Caulfield Train Station, roughly 15 minutes to Melbourne Central Station by train)
Looking for a friendly, responsible, clean and tidy female to share this 2 bedrooms apartment. No smoker, no couple.
Rent is $265 per week. Bills will be shared equally. A 4-weeks bond is required.
If you are interested, plz feel free to shoot me a message with a little bit about yourself and what you are looking for. Thanks and look forward to hearing from you.

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be living with me, Annie, a 23 yrs old friendly and approachable girl who currently studying at Monash University. I’m very easy going and relaxed, love to socialise but prefer not to bring the party home. Always clean and tidy, respectful and enjoy healthy lifestyles.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.