Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Daviesia Corner, Dayton, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

I have two cats, so if you don't like cats or have allergies you'll probably have a bad time. Cats live in the alfresco during the day and in the theatre room at night.

Home is already furnished in the living area, theatre and kitchen so all that you need to bring is things for your room and ensuite/bathroom.

I have one room for rent, with its own ensuite with toilet. Room has its own split air con, and double sliding robes (mirrored doors), can easily fit a double bed and has TV point in the room too. Large shower as well.

Cool features;
Have my own gym equipment
Enclosed alfresco
Fridge has ice and water dispenser
Security camera's and alarm
High speed internet (Will be extra and split between flatmates, currently I'm paying $70/month)
Bills are extra on top of rent

Please note: you will be living with myself and 1 other person (Female).

Flatmates

I'm Tommi, 26 male, non smoker, light drinker. I will have the odd gathering with friends and family as I'm a social person, but i'll always respect your privacy and quiet time.

I work during the week fulltime and often DJ on the weekends, so I enjoy peace and quiet as well.

Thomas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Thomas
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Lord St After Cranleigh St8 min walk
Lord St Before Cranleigh St9 min walk
Marshall Rd After Rugby St11 min walk
Marshall Rd After Cheltenham St11 min walk
Marshall Rd Before Cheltenham St15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets22 min walk
Taj Mahal Spice23 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Slate Cafe22 min walk
Caversham Village Fish & Chips22 min walk
Lavender Bistro23 min walk
The Margaret River Chocolate Company & Providore25 min walk
Penny Garden Restaurant26 min walk
+ Show more