Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Yarrabin Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$117
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This property is super close to public transport, both trains and buses are within walking distance. Easy access to universities and to the CBD (4km). Also close to the cafe and bar precincts of woolongabba, east brisbane and stones corner.

The available room small, with lots of build in cupboards, so much storage space. Also has a ceiling fan.

Rent is $117.50 per week
Bills: internet, electricity and water are all split equally.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with three chilled out young professionals, 2 guys and 1 girl, aged 23, 24, and 25. We work full-time in accounting, environmental science, and education. We also have two dogs who are outside/inside dogs.

We all enjoy time to ourselves but are all social and have fun playing board games, making music, or having a drink after work.

We are a relaxed, no drama household and are after someone who matches our vibes. We are looking for someone of a similar age, who is open minded, considerate of others and able to help out around the house.

The ad will be removed once we have found someone :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.