Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Franklin Place, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking
Room available in striking 2 bed and 2 bath warehouse conversion in West Melbourne. Ideal for single full-time professional in their 30s working in CBD or surrounding precincts. Male or female, no couples, non-smokers only. Available immediately for long or short term, no need to sign the lease. $1300p/m + bond of 1 month Contact via email for viewings. The room Good-sized carpeted bedroom with generous built in storage and own separate bathroom Plenty of natural light Electric wall heater Queen sized bed and mattress available if needed Bathroom has both bath and shower The house Furnished 3 storey conversion tucked away up a quiet West Melbourne laneway. Ground: Laundry, storage Second floor: Carpeted bedrooms, tiled bathrooms Top floor: Light-filled, open-plan lounge, dining and kitchen; balcony and city views; wooden floorboards throughout Electric cooking Reverse cycle heating/cooling Dishwasher Washing machine and dryer Some storage available on ground floor Electricity and water bills split 50/50 Internet included in rent Share cleaning responsibilities The area Trains: Flagstaff/North Melbourne/Southern Cross stations all within 10-12 min walking distance Trams: Tram stop for routes 30/35/86 5 min walk Bikes: Docklands bike path connection to Capital City trails Living: Strolling distance to Flagstaff Gardens, Queen Vic Markets, Errol street coffee and eateries, Docklands

Flatmates

The housemate Male, full-time working professional; clean, tidy and considerate; social but independent.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.