Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Francis Lane, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$197
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Our 3 bedroom Kensington townhouse has one room available from mid September.

The room is unfurnished with a built in wardrobe, wall heater and external door to the downstairs courtyard. The rest of the house is fully furnished, and has plenty of extra storage space with a large garage and free street parking. The spacious communal living/dining/kitchen area opens onto a sunny balcony.

Kensington is a fantastic suburb to live in with plenty of parks and walking tracks nearby, tennis and basketball courts and the Maribyrnong River. The local shopping centre, cafes and restaurants, #57 tram and Kensington and South Kensington train stations are all within a 15 minute walk.

Rent is $850 per month, with a one month bond required. Bills are not included.

More about the Flatmates

We are a male and a female housemate who are both easy going and social, so we are looking for someone similar to move in. As long as you are friendly, tidy and keen to call the place home we would love to meet you. There is also an adorable dog named Thelma who is guaranteed to melt your heart.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.