Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Alison Road, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This Apartment is really beautiful, its light and surrounded by trees, its only ten minutes walk to coogee beach and the bus is outside the house and takes about fifteen mins to get to central. We have a pool in the complex, a sauna and a bbq area that's really great in summer. The apartment itself is clean, really well maintained, has a cute little balcony, internet, washing machine and dryer. There is also a car space that I am not using at the moment which could be used. The room is a good size, with a massive built in wardrobe and a chest of drawers. Has big windows and gets heaps of afternoon sun.

More about the Flatmates

I would be your only other flatmate. I am 27 Australian girl, I work in catering and am a pretty chilled person. I have travelled a lot and lived in a lot of share situations and don't ask much, just the normal things, clean up after yourself, leave the common areas tidy, pretty basic stuff really :) I work from early morning to the afternoon Monday - Friday, I am out most afternoons and only home in the evenings. I play the guitar and sing, love to create anything and cook.

Just looking for someone who wants to share a meal with occasionally, maybe watch a movie, have a laugh and live as close to stress free as possible.

I have friends round for dinner sometimes and of course you can do the same, I like to be around people and use the space but equally if you just like to do your thing and keep to yourself that's fine too :)

Couples would also be fine but the rent would change to $370

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.