Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alderley, Brisbane.

Frederick Street, Alderley, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

House is fully furnished already! Close to Public Transport, City and easy access to main roads! Great roommates, only moving out because I'm moving overseas.
Room is pretty big, has own walk in robe and Bathroom, can be furnished or partly furnished if you would like but you would have to buy the furniture off me
Wifi Unlimited- $20
Bills are all split 3 ways
Unfortunately, we arent allowed pets.
Furnishings are different from photos

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 2 girls, one works at a pub and is studying Engineering the other is a full time nurse. Both girls are super fun but enjoy their own space.
Looking for someone fun and chilled to join the house, young professionals or students are welcome!
Also someone who cleans after themselves and also helps clean the house.
Preferably a non smoker!
Looking to move out ASAP as I am moving overseas!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.