Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Stewart Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly


One of our housemates will sadly be leaving us around mid-September (she's pretty much getting married or something crazy...) so we are looking for a new fun and tidy person to join our home.

The House
Located between Lygon St and Nicholson St with perfect access to trams (1,8 and 96), bike paths, lots of cool bars and cafes, Ceres, Merri creek and a bunch of other hipster things. The room is a perfect size, with a nice window and built in robe.

Some of the things you'll find around the house
- A hammock
- Frisbees
- Outdoor fire pit
- 4 surfboards (why???)
- 5 push scooters
- many bicycles
- veggie patch
- a professional chef
- indoor heating
- and Lola! Our cool neighbours Kelpie

Please drop us a note with some information about yourself, your present living situation, why you're looking to move etc. Include your phone number and a good time to give you a call so we are not playing email tag.

Thanks and we look forward to hearing from you!

More about the Flatmates

The Housemates
An Engineer, an accountant, a teacher and an analyst/chef, we cover many industries... We're all friendly and enjoy hanging out and having drinks /Sunday dinners/board games nights together. That being said we all have pretty busy work schedules during the week so sometimes we cook together but typically we do our own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.