Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Stevens Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

This cute two bedroom apartment is in a great location being a stone's throw away from public transport (buses and tram stop), short drive to Griffith University and across the road from food hubs and a grocery store. Australia Fair shopping centre is a short walk away along with the Broadwater Parklands. The ocean is a mere five minute walk and is absolutely beautiful for an afternoon walk or jog. The apartment is in a quiet complex with reasonable neighbours. Everything is furnished aside from the bedroom and is a great size for a queen sized bed.

More about the Flatmates

I am a third year Griffith University student studying Journalism and Creative Writing. My hobbies include photography, music, and travelling. I consider myself a creative, easy to get along with, sociable person, and don't mind a few drinks now and then and I welcome friends over to hang out or boyfriends/girlfriends to stay the night.
I was born in New Zealand and have since spent a lot of time living in Northern Ireland, England, and have spent the majority of my life in Australia. I am an avid traveller and adventure seeker.
I am looking for a like minded person to share with, someone who is easy to get along with and shares the same interests as me. I am a very friendly, chill person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.