Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wulguru, Townsville.

Glenlyon Drive, Wulguru, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

I currently have a room for rent in a nice quiet area in Wulguru with good neighbours. Location is only 10mins drive to City, Stockland, Castletown & University.

The house is fully air-conditioned to all rooms and is an old army style house which has recently been renovated in the kitchen, lounge and bathroom. The back yard is fully fenced with an inground pool, the second story has a nice deck looking over the back yard. The room for rent is unfurnished but the rest of the house is.

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for a housemate that likes animals, both dogs and cats (I have a Dog and 2 cats) and who wouldn't mind feeding them while I'm away for work which is fairly regularly but only for a few days at a time normally.
I am happy to split things down the middle, rent is $340 so would be $170 each, the house has 21 solar panels so electricity is cheaper if used correctly and would also be a 50/50 split, I will pay for the internet, netflix, gas etc in exchange for looking after the animals while I'm away.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.