Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina, Brisbane.

Stanley Road, Carina, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Townhouse located in Carina with off-street covered parking available. Close to Westfield Carindale or Cannon Hill shops and bus to city is directly outside front door.

Room is big enough for a queen bed, bedside tables, a dresser and also has mirrored built in wardrobe. Room is being offered semi furnished with bed & mattress. There is also a TV aerial point in the room for your own tv.

Bathroom is shared with one female flatmate but she only spends 1 night a week in the house so it would practically be your own bathroom directly outside the room.

$170 per week and includes all bills (electricity & water) and unlimited internet.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 32 yr old female, work on the road sales job but do also work from home a lot too. I am a healthy and active person and am up early in the morning to walk the dog, gym in the evenings etc - looking for someone quiet, friendly, tidy and easy to get along with.

The other flatmate is a 22yr old female who works two jobs and spends majority of time at boyfriend's house. Usually only home 1 night a week.

You must like dogs too - I have a small Maltese who likes to be centre of attention :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.