Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Landsborough Terrace, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

This property has a pool with a brand new timber deck installed, two balconies in the apartment, one you're own, your own bathroom with bath. The apartment is overall very spacious and communal areas are all furnished :) Internet is also included in the rent which is about 50GB per month :)

More about the Flatmates

There are teo rooms so it will be just the two of us. I'm a full time registered nurse working in a suburban clinic close by. My interests included travelling, planning trips, hanging out with friends, cooking, leading a healthy lifestyle (there are so many gyms and yoga places near by, it's awesome).

I'm looking for another independent female who is full time employed and similar interests as mine but happy to live in synergy in a peaceful environment but maybe also hang out every now and then, have a yarn over a glass of wine and get back to our lives :) I'm easy to get along with and would also like someone fairly easy going, clean but not too obsessed. Just getting it done is great :)

Look forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.