Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Grange, Brisbane.

Chermside Street, Grange, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

*Quiet, Large, Close to shops & Transport*
Ground level furnished bedroom with own access, own bathroom, available in gorgeous 5 bedroom house. Really safe area, metres away from park, famous Coffee cafe, and 7 day/week mini general store and hamburger/fish n’ chip shop. Kedron bikeway and various shops a few minutes away.

Bedroom has double built-ins, double bed with 6 month old mattress, own outside sitting area and garden, ceiling fan and storage. An airy, large room that can also fit a sizeable desk which we’ll provide if needed. Can share the very spacious kitchen, living area, entertaining area (huge table and lounging sofas) and pool. Lots of street parking in our cul-de-sac. Free wifi. Water and electricity included.

6.5 km to Brisbane Central, 300m to Bus Stop, then 8 stops to City, 6 stops to QUT Kelvin Grove (approx. 25mins in total)

Sorry, not suitable for couples, no smokers and no pets.

More about the Flatmates

We are a travelled family of three, early risers and early to bed. No loud, screaming children on board though. Pretty active on the weekends and early evening, so not around that much. Very share experiences with several nationalities in the UK and Japan. We speak both English (Aussy as our first language) and Japanese at home. Look forward to hearing from you!

Please, we keep a spotlessly clean house and really would like a like minded person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.